Team Next Generation (1)

Our team

porträttbild av Nina

Nina Wennerström

Managing Partner & Founder

info@wesport.se

porträttbild av Karl

Karl Hellgren

CEO & Hockey Agent

karl.hellgren@wesport.se

porträttbild av Richard

Richard Cederqvist

Football Agent

richard.cederqvist@wesport.se

porträttbild av Mikael

Mikael Tellqvist

Player Developer Hockey

mikael.tellqvist@wesport.se

porträttbild av Fanny

Fanny Berglund

Service Manager & Tennis Agent

fanny.berglund@wesport.se

porträttbild av Pisano

Sebastian Pisano

Performance Coach

info@wesport.se

porträttbild av Guillermo

Guillermo Aylon

Tennis Agent

guillermo.aylon@wesport.se

porträttbild av Austin

Austin Nunn

Tennis Agent

austin.nunn@wesport.se

JOEL HEMSIDA

Joel Nordqvist

Padel Agent

joel.nordqvist@wesport.se

porträttbild av Denise

Denise Lanai

Content Creator

info@wesport.se

Patrik Lindfors

Patrik Lindfors

Player Developer Hockey

patrik.lindfors@wesport.se

porträttbild av Gerry

Gerry Johannson

NHL Partner

porträttbild av Carl

Carl Fhager

Head of Legal Football

porträttbild av Daniel

Daniel Wesslund

Head of Legal Tennis

porträttbild av Linus

Linus Gunnarsson

Head of Legal Padel and Hockey

Contact

Find us

Jan Inghes Torg 28A
120 71 Stockholm

+46 8 50 12 12 50

info@wesport.se